CONTACT US

South Africa

Tel: +27 11 607 8200

Fax: +27 11 607 8219

Physical Address:

Block E EOH Business Park
Gillooly's View
3 Osborne Lane
Befordview
2017
South Africa

Contact Form

Tsepa Ramoriting

MD – Oracle Services

+27 (82) 570 4378

tsepa.ramoriting@eoh.co.za

Grant McClymont

Solution Development Director 

+27 83 303 1819

grant.mcclymont@eoh.co.za

DeGracia Schultz

Public Sector Sales Representative

+27 (81) 527 1656

degracia.schultz@eoh.co.za

Sivegan Naidoo

Business Development - Cape Town

+27 (82) 685 1195

sivegan.naidoo@eoh.co.za

Perry Velalis

Divisionsal Head – Customer Experience

+27 (83) 326 3431 

perry.velalis@eoh.co.za

Debbie Fernandes

Business Unit Head – Data Quality 

+27 (82) 296 2222

debbie.fernandes@eoh.co.za

Mpho Netshifhefhe

Business Unit Head – E-Business Suite

+27 (82) 339 0582

mpho.netshifhefhe@eoh.co.za

Ken Cullinan

Business Unit Head – JD Edwards 

+27 (83) 651 1211 

ken.cullinan@eoh.co.za

Bernard van Niekerk

Technology Cluster Head

+27(84) 876 9536

bernard.vanniekerk@eoh.co.za

Mandy Leonard

Divisional Director - Intellient

+27 (82) 883 2624

mandy.leonard@eoh.co.za

Carl Janse van Rensburg

Divisional Director - Intellient

+27 (82) 909 9961

carl.jansevrensburg@eoh.co.za

Paco Cervantes

Application Managed Services & Netsuite

+27 (82) 909 9961

paco.cervantes@eoh.co.za